Handmade Watercolour Tags

I’m thinking about re-doing the design of my mother’s shop tags.  – Well, she doesn’t know it yet, don’t tell her! 😉

Of course this is an experiment and I’ll be doing more of these tags I guess, till I find the perfect ones – But for the moment I think it could be fun to try different shapes: rectangular, round and triangular.

I also wanted to mix the stripes with floral patterns, and I’m quite happy with the results, they match really well, don’t you think?!

Maybe this is too spring-ish – I should try something more appropriate for the next season..

I could make a 4 season series of watercolour tags! Yes.

And now it’s time for me to go for a bike ride – the temperature in Madrid is perfect with this cloudy weather!

Hope you like my little experiments with watercolours,

Have a great day of mid-late summer 🙂

Serena

Leave a Reply

