Me & the City – Fall uniform

pruebaautumnal5

Suddenly, I’m in love -again- with square shirts and blue jeans. Well, not always with boot though..

Well, yes, this is a kind of fall uniform – Ahh..fall, what a great season right? RIGHT?!  There’s my birthday coming up and Madrid is beautiful with all the autumnal colors. Yes, great!…But I have to say it, I cant stop thinking about going on vacation in some hot place like…Tenerife or springy Argentina. Mmh.. Canarias could be my next stop 🙂

We’ll see!

Leave a Reply

