Handmade Red Spots Tote – another handmade extravaganza

Red Spots Tote 2

This is my first totally handmade tote!
I just bought a sewing machine, so I wanted to put it to use. I had this really simple fabric, so the first thing to do for me was a tote bag.
I like this simple red spots pattern, it reminds me of strawberries actually. So one face of the tote is full of them while the other is empty.
I’ll be doing more of them, I hope you like it!


Red Spots ToteRed Spots Tote 5 Red Spots Tote 7 Red Spots Tote 8 Red Spots Tote

Here you can see some of the vines I made in the process 🙂

8 comments

  1. Pingback: My first handmade apron | Serena Olivieri

Leave a Reply

