Watercolour Illustrations for SisterMAG

Watercolour Illustration for Sister MAG by Serena Olivieri

Hello there,

I know I’ve been a little bit MIA lately, but hey, now I have some news for you!

I had the honour to make some illustrations for the Summer issue of the fab SisterMAG! I was so inspired that I made more illustrations that I was asked for…;)

sister-mag5

SisterMAG8SisterMAG7SisterMAG6

The illustrations had to be inspired somehow by Vicky Baum’s novel “People in Hotels”, so after some research, I started painting…you know, stripes are one of my fave patterns, so I coudn’t stop!

Take a look at the illustrations and leave a comment if you like, but do not forget to visit SisterMAG website, the summer issue came out amazing!

SisterMAG1SisterMAG2SisterMAG3

3 comments

  1. Really loved working with you and hope to collaborate again in the future! I am soooo glad that you liked the outcome of the first pages. It really inspired the whole issue! xoxo Thea

Leave a Reply

